CONTACT US


Patrick Sindall

Tel: +44 (0)20 7444 6350
Mob: +44 (0)78 2435 7268
Patrick.Sindall@Svalinn.co.uk

Sarah Kendall

Tel: +44 (0)20 7444 6355
Sarah.Kendall@Svalinn.co.uk

Tracy Law

Tel: +44 (0)20 7444 6365
Tracy.Law@Svalinn.co.uk

Paul Daniel

Tel: +44 (0)20 7444 6610
Mob: +44 (0)78 9992 5704
Paul.Daniel@Svalinn.co.uk

Sophie Gibbins

Tel: +44 (0)20 7444 6070
Mob: +44 (0)78 2463 3744
Sophie.Gibbins@Svalinn.co.uk

Marion Bratton

Tel: +44 (0)20 7444 6310
Mob: +44 (0)78 2463 6312
Marion.Bratton@Svalinn.co.uk